Home » Uncategorized » Day 15: Dreams

Day 15: Dreams

Blog Stats

  • 10,399 hits

Dreams are a weird thing. Different people interpret them differently and everyone has them. Some people say that there are what you think of intensely before you go to bed and other people think that they are completely random. I am more on the side of people who believe that they are what you think of before you go to sleep. More example, last night I was thinking about getting into Emory College and going there. If I get in I would play soccer and my dream was about soccer. Before I go to bed many different thoughts go through my head ranging from grades to cars. So I had this dream about playing soccer and it involved kids at our school but I was playing for Emory, anyways I made the winning goal with a throw in and the other team refused it, but it ended up being counted as a goal and we won the championship game. Dreams are weird.

Leave a Reply

