Home » Uncategorized » Day 19: Winter

Day 19: Winter

Blog Stats

  • 10,317 hits

Not really much to talk about except the cold weather. With cold weather come jackets and scarf and bad hair days. Up until about a year ago I always buzzed my own hair. I didn’t really care how it looked. I never grew my hair out until last year. I grew my hair to try something different and I’ve been wearing it long ever since. I comb it over, and sometimes it annoys me but overall I like it. In the winter the wind blows and my hair gets messed up. I don’t like wearing jackets and scarfs and sweaters, but I guess I have to.

Leave a Reply

